Voting for Ron Paul

I submitted my early ballot. I had to change to republican to nominate him. I am an independent and will change back when this primary period is over with. Doesn’t look like he’ll win but we’ll just have to wait to see since the primary is Saturday. I’m surprised to see how poorly he’s doing in these primaries/caucuses. I’m left to believe that half of Dr. Ron Paul’s supporters are not even Republican. That’s why I told people back in July 2011 for them to change to Republican in order to nominate this man, but they didn’t like the idea of being registered as a republican. Who can blame them? I can! Hello! You can change back to your party after the primary is over but I am sure watching TV and keeping up with actors and actresses is much more important.

Nevertheless, Here’s putting your voting where your mouth is:

Leave a Reply

