3 Simple Steps to Watch FREE Live NFL Online

TV is just something I hardly watch. One of the very few exceptions to that is watching NFL football. I do not own a TV and am online a lot at home and at work so watching NFL football works best for me on my computer if I am not going to sports bras/sports bars. I stumbled on this website in week 7 of this season. There’s not many other ways to describe it besides: IT’S THE SHIT! Here are three steps to watch free live NFL online:

  1. Go to the following website: http://www.wiziwig.tv/competition.php?part=sports&discipline=americanfootball
  2. Click “live”
  3. Click where it says “play now!” (Make sure it is one of the flash channels so you do not have to download anything)

And Voila! Free football on your computer. Thank me later.

Geaux Saints! 5-8

Leave a Reply

