The Game has Returned to my Life

Out of nowhere, things occurred during my long term relationship (LTR) to cause a major downward spiral. Boom! Crash! Pow! Splat! and just like that I’m back in the game. The game, which I have been back in for the past 6 months or so, has been altered since I have last been involved in it in 2008. Luckily, I have been well read on game literature before the devolution of my LTR. Ironically, I stumbled upon game literature as a means to assist with my relationship woes. Despite learning techniques via game literature to improve my LTR, it takes two to tango (yes I said the cliche) and if total participation is not there, then improvements are hard to come by. Nevertheless, the knowledge gained from game literature has revealed an epiphany since the game itself, essentially, is a numbers game. The more access/exposure to different women, the better the chance to find someone I am looking for. I have reentered what I consider to be the rat-race in the game market, similar to the rat-race in the corporate market. Just as in the corporate market, there are things you can do to increase your marketability such as developing new in-demand skills and networking. In the dating market, one can learn skills (game) and networking (approaching) to be able to thrive in the sexual market.

Being exposed to game content has ever-broadened my horizons and I look forward to experiencing foreign lands as the United States is only 5% the world population. I am proud to be an American, even if I am “black” on paper; however, I am interested in what the world has to offer. I knew many guys in high school who were excellent with women. They were considered naturals. I had always relied on my height, looks, and decent dancing abilities to get ladies. I have realized, it takes much more than those abilities to compete in America. I will take strides to make sure I am competitive in America but also venture into foreign lands to get a better ROI. At the end of the day, I am back and better than ever.

In the words of Juelz Santana: “I’m baaaaaaaaack, uh ohhhhhhh!”

 

2 responses to “The Game has Returned to my Life

  1. I’m still waiting for the Dipset Reunion to happen…but yes…God Bless The Game…

  2. Pingback: Adopt an Abundance Mentality Immediately | NolaManBlog

Leave a Reply

